texttolkning

Was it so long ago 
When we've first hit the road 
I remember 
Those earliest shows 
When we used to go 

Was it so long ago, 
When you said you loved me so 
And we kisses untold 
Your love wouldn't have fall 

Oh my where did you go 
Oh I don't know 
You didn't say goodbye 
Where did you go? 
Oh you lie, 
And you left me wandering, wandering 
Your love's just a lie 
Everyone said you've found some other guy 
Well all I do is hang my head and cry 
Sometimes I moan, sometimes I moan 

Where did you go 
Oh I don't know 
You didn't say goodbye 
Where did you go 
I don't know, I was left wondering 
If her love was just a lie 
Everywhere I go people say 
"Who's that funny guy? 
All he does is hangs here down and cry" 
Sometimes he moans, sometimes he moans 
Oh, Oh why? 

When we used to go

Say what?

Kommentarer

Lämna en liten kommentar här! Det är så roligt att höra vad ni tycker!:D

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0